top of page

Updated: Sep 13, 2022

Congratulations to the recipients of Raegan Sharnae Way's First Annual Adopt-A-Classroom initiative.

Newport News Public Schools

Dara Peterson, Newsome Park Elementary

Sabrina Miles, Gildersleeve Middle School

Hampton Public Schools

Malinda Britt, Bryan Elementary

Virginia Beach Public Schools

Kristen Sheely, Shelton Park Elementary

Valerie Hoey, Princess Anne Middle School

Chesapeake Middle School

Jennifer Siler, Hugo Owens Middle School

Portsmouth Public School

Katrina Gaines, Churchland Elementary

Debbie Wilkins, Churchland Academy Elementary School

Accomack County Public Schools

Betty Harmon, Nandua Middle School

Hannah Snoody, Kegotank Elementary

2 views0 comments

Ms. Saniyah Roberts-Dove a fall freshmen at Virginia State University is our 2022 Bruin Scholarship recipient. Saniyah will be attending Virginia State University where she will be pursuing a degree in Mechanical Engineering.

Ms. Saniyah is a visionary who hopes to light the path and serve as a role model for young African American women who want to have a career in engineering.

4 views0 comments

On June 1st, our CEO Shaneya Jackson was featured on a segment of Coast Live on WTKR News 3. Check out her segment below!

bottom of page